Maria V Snyder

  Female      American      Author

About Author

Maria V. Snyder is an American fantasy author best known for her Study Series. Her first novel, Poison Study, was published on October 2005, and won the 2006 Compton Crook Award for Best First Novel. the next two books in the series are Magic Study and Fire Study. Snyder then released another trilogy of books, the Glass series, following the character Opal Cowan from the Study Series. The books in the series are Storm Glass, Sea Glass and Spy Glass respectively. On 24 February, Snyder went back to the main characters of the Study Series and released the first book of he next trilogy, the Soulfinder Series, the first book of which is Shadow Study. Aside from writing, her interests include "traveling, photography, making jewelry, and volleyball."..

Quotes by Maria V Snyder

More Quotes by Maria V Snyder