Brad Thor

  Male      American      Novelist

About Author

Brad Thor (born 1969) is an American thriller novelist and author of The Lions of Lucerne, Path of the Assassin, State of the Union, Blowback, Takedown, The First Commandment, The Last Patriot, The Apostle, Foreign Influence, The Athena Project, Full Black, and Black List. His most recent novels, Act of War and Code of Conduct have high reviews. His next novel in the Harvath series, Foreign Agent, is scheduled to release in early June of 2016. Thor's novels have been published in countries around the world. He also contributed a short story entitled "The Athens Solution" to the James Patterson-edited anthology, Thriller.

The Last Patriot was nominated for "Best Thriller of the Year" by the International Thriller Writers Association. His novel Blowback was voted by National Public Radio listeners as one of the "100 Best Ever" Killer Thrillers...

Quotes by Brad Thor

More Quotes by Brad Thor